Remove Business Profile Items When Users are Removed
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
All Password Boss Business users have separate profiles in their accounts. One of the profiles is for the business items and one is for personal items. This policy allows an administrator to remove the business profile and any items stored in the profile when a user is removed from the team.
There is an important distinction here between removed and deleted users. Removing a user from your team account allows the user to keep using Password Boss as an individual account. Deleting a user will delete the entire user account and ALL data stored in the user account.
- The default value is DISABLED
- When this policy is ENABLED, when users are removed from the business account via the portal, any items in the business profile in their account will be deleted as their account is removed.
- When this policy is DISABLED, when users are removed from the business account via the portal, any items in the business profile in their account will remain in their personal account.
This policy can work together with the Force team items into team profile policy.
- We recommend enabling this policy along with the Force business items into business profile policy.
This policy is available to all accounts with a paid or trial business subscription.