User change notifications
Learn how to effectively utilize change notifications to keep users apprised of recent updates.
This policy sends notifications to users, alerting them when users are added or removed from your account.
- The default value is OFF
- When this policy is turned ON enter the email addresses to receive notifications of user account changes.
- When this policy is OFF, no email notifications for user account changes will be sent. All user account changes are always logged.
This policy is useful for teams with multiple admins making user account changes to alert the admins of recent changes.
This policy is available to all accounts with an Advanced or Trial subscription.